2007-08-30
Ice Making Schedule


Thursday, Aug. 23 Compressor Start-up.

Saturday, Aug. 25:
9:00 AM First Flood. Need: 3 people; 1 1/4 hours
1:00 PM 2nd Flood Need: 3 people
5:00 PM 3rd Flood Need: 3 people

Sunday, Aug. 26:
9:00 AM 4th flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/4 hours
1:00 PM 5th flood Need: 3 people
5:00 PM 6th flood Need: 3 people

Monday, Aug. 27:
10:00 AM 7th flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/4 hours
4:00 PM 8th flood` Need: 3 people:

Tuesday, Aug. 28
10:00 AM 7th flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/4 hours
4:00 PM 8th flood` Need: 3 people:

Wednesday, Aug. 29
10:00 AM 7th flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/4 hours
4:00 PM 8th flood` Need: 3 people:

Thursday, Aug. 30
10:00 AM 7th flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/4 hours
4:00 PM 8th flood` Need: 3 people:

Friday, Aug 31
10:00 AM Clean Ice, Need: 5 - 7 people 4-6 Hours
scrape, shave, hang hoses 4:00 PM Seal Ice De -I flood Need: 3 people: 1 1/2 hours

Saturday, Sept. 1
9:00 AM Paint Ice (white) Need: 6 people: 2 1/2 hours
1:00 PM Paint 2nd coat Need: 6 people: 2 1/2hours

Sunday, Sept. 2:
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
12:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Monday, Sept. 3
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
12:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Tuesday, Sept. 4
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Wedensday, Sept. 5
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Thursday, Sept. 6
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Friday, Sept. 7
10:00 AM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal paint Need: 3 people: 2 hours

Saturday, Sept. 8
9:00 AM Cut houses, clean ice. Need: 6 people: 3 hours
12:00 PM Paint Houses, Need: 12 - 14 people 4-5 hours
rock boxes, hog lines seal paint.

Sunday, Sept. 9
10:00 AM lay and seal lines,Set signs in ice, set hacks. Need: 6 people 3 - 4 hours
2:00 PM Seal ice` Need: 4 people 1 1/2

Monday: Sept. 10
10:00 AM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours

Tuesday: Sept. 11
10:00 AM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours

Wednesday: Sept. 12
10:00 AM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours

Thursday: Sept. 13
10:00 AM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours

Friday: Sept. 14
10:00 AM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
2:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours
4:00 PM Seal Ice Need: 3 people 2 hours

Saturday: Sept. 15
9:00 AM Flood/ Need: 3 people 2 hours
1:00 PM Shave , level, flood Need: 5 - 6 people 4 hours

Sunday: Sept. 16
10:00 AM Shave, level Need: 5 - 6 people 3 hours
1:00 PM Flood Need: 3 people 1 1/2 hours
4:00 PM shave , level Need: 5 people 2 hours

Monday - Friday 9/17-21. Fine Tune Ice As needed: we will ask for help.


Submitted by: Leland