Larry Meath elected Club President

Larry Meath was elected President of the club at the April Board of Directors meeting. Larry is a long standing member of the curling club, this is his second year in a three year term. It is the second time he has served on the Board. Leland Rich and Greg Gustafson were elected Vice-President and secretary. Reid Jeglum and Margaret Rich will share treasurer's responsibilities for the near future.

Submitted by: Leland Rich