Free Agents for 2023 Spring Draw


Name Email Phone Leagues Intrested In Position
Aaron Huegel aaron.huegel@gmail.com Mon 8pm, Thursday or Friday 6pm
Steve Lundeen slundeen@gmail.com Tuesday / Thursday Any
Rob Patterson Rapatterson110@gmail.com open/any New curler/loves playing
Jeff Skaggs Mountainskag@yahoo.com Tuesday Lead (907.687.4649)
Sarah Jensen sarah.ac.jensen@gmail.com Monday, Wednesday, Friday Any, preferably not skip but I will do that too
Evan Bulger evan.bulger@gmail.com Friday Social and Rec leagues--Can't play when Ice Dogs are in town Player
Michele Nilson aknilson66@gmail.com Monday, Wednesday, Thursday still a beginner-more comfortable with 1st or 2nd.
Yoshie Holland yoshietaga@gmail.com Thursday
Matthew Culley mculley@hotmail.com Any 1st or 2nd, beginner but a lot of fun
Derek Dickinson dmdicki@gmail.com Complete beginner; social and rookie events; any day/time
Ginte Zaborskyte gintesky@gmail.com Complete beginner; social; rookie Any
Dylan Desmond nitadesmond@gmail.com Thursdays 6pm, junior curler
Charlie Clark ktc6@icloud.com (907) 687-8078 Wednesday, Friday Any
Cindy Walker cwalker@gci.net Friday Fun Lead or 2nd
David Watts davidawatts@yahoo.com Monday 8pm, Wednesday, Friday 6pm Any (call or text 323.633.8153)
Scott Crass scott.crass@gmail.com Any Any
Kip Harmon kip@curlfairbanks.org Monday / Wednesday any
Jeannette Smith jmsmith144.AK@gmail.com Wednesday and Friday Any
Joanne Heslop joannekheslop@gmail.com Fun leagues Still a beginner, prefer 2nd or 3rd
Susan Bissell bissell_s@msn.com Monday, Tuesday First or second - less than one year curling
Rich Carr norski2018@gmail.com Friday Fun 1 or 2
Martha Hanlon martha@mh-architects.com Wed, TH, FR Willing to play any position
Wendy Cloyd wendycloyd907@gmail.com Wednesdays only - sub only
Dena Smith chktrk@gmail.com Sub for Wednesday Night Lead or Second
Rachel Jantz rjantz@gci.net Wednesday or Thursday Any
Scott Hause test Any; rookie Anything but skip; rookie
Grant Galvin gpgalvin@alaska.edu Any; rookie Anything but skip; rookie
Scott Hause test Any; rookie Anything but skip (rookie)
James Brazeau jamesbrazeau@hotmail.com Wednesdays but can only sub. Any
Benjamin Colwell iambencolwell@gmail.com Tuesday and Thursday leagues all Any