Rookie Spiel 2015 - Double Secret Probation Spiel

Team Harmon wins the 2015 Rookie Spiel.  The undefeated team consisted of Kip Harmon, Courtney Miklos, Jeff Skaggs and Tyler Skaggs.  Tyler is only 9 years old and has been curling since October.  He's the youngest winner of the Rookie Spiel in FCC history.  Congratulations to the whole team!  And young Tyler, we're keeping our eyes on you.  Good work! 

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Sponsors