2016 Yukon Title Winners: Team Brazeau!  James Brazeau, Jason Ostnes, Matt Birklid, Chad Persinger proved victorious in the Yukon Title Curling Classic!  They put the final game out of reach by scoring 5 in the fourth end.  Congrats, Gentlemen. 


2016 Consolation Winners: Team Hill*!  Don McPhee, Mark Carothers, Dave Hill, Kris Brandenburg and Kelly Snider (5th, not pictured). 

(*This team was known as Team Birklid on the draw/brackets.  Ron Birklid was injured before play started.  Dave Hill stepped up as Skip in his place.)

2016 Brackets: 

2016 Draw: 



2015 Yukon Title Winners: 

The Lyle SiegTeam won the 2015 Yukon Title Curling Classic

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Sponsors