CakephpLte Loho

2023 Denali State Bank Cash Spiel

Thanks to our generous sponsors we are putting this bonspiel on once again. This long time competitive event offers cash for showing up to curl. It's time to get your competitive muscles moving!

Team Signup

When? 11/10/23, 8:00 AM until 11/12/23, 6:00 PM

Denali State Bank Cash Spiel

How Much? $25.00

Maximum Participants / Teams: 16

Teams Registered for Event

Teams: (14 of 16) Individuals: 0

Count Team ID Players
1 Team-459 Jon Johnson , Jeff Skaggs , David Hejna , Brandon Hall
2 Team-462 Sarah Smith , Ariel Traxler , Lacy Simko , Liz Odell Howe
3 Team-463 Erica Blake , Wendy Cloyd , Jessica Johnson , Bridie Bassett
4 Team-467 Don McPhee , David Hill , Toni Channelle , Ruth Siciliano
5 Team-481 Vicky Persinger , Chad Persinger , Kaye Bassett , Adie Callahan
6 Team-484 Andy Miller , Kelly Hearn , Rhys Hearn , Rob Horrocks
7 Team-490 Jeannette Smith , Martha Hanlon , Karen Spaleta , Terra Bowen
8 Team-495 Jonathan Eisenmayer , Brett Lystad , Joe Domine , Devin McDowell
9 Team-506 Kellen Spillman , Atticus Wallace , Rob Borland , Jason Avery
10 Team-507 Ken Persinger , David Hufman , Ron Birklid , Joanne Hufman
11 Team-508 Coleman Martin , Aidan Lazarus , Dylan Skaggs , Tyler Skaggs
12 Team-509 Melissa Richards , Melanie Richards , Ainsley Persinger , Charlie Clark
13 Team-513 Leland Rich , David Miller , Bert Mitman , Rob Patterson
14 Team-515 Peter Lundquist , Courtney Miklos , Carson Lundquist , Mark Carothers

Currently Registered Participants

Teams: (14 of 16) Individuals: 0


Count Team ID Registered Person Email Phone
1 Team-459 Jon Johnson akjonj@gmail.com
2 Team-459 Jeff Skaggs Mountainskag@yahoo.com
3 Team-459 David Hejna david.m.hejna@gmail.com 716-951-0213
4 Team-459 Brandon Hall
5 Team-462 Sarah Smith
6 Team-462 Ariel Traxler atraxler2@alaska.edu 907-888-7239
7 Team-462 Lacy Simko
8 Team-462 Liz Odell Howe
9 Team-463 Erica Blake elblake2012@gmail.com
10 Team-463 Wendy Cloyd wendycloyd907@gmail.com 907-978-8642
11 Team-463 Jessica Johnson
12 Team-463 Bridie Bassett
13 Team-467 Don McPhee donmcphee82@gmail.com 867-689-2524
14 Team-467 David Hill dch99723@gmail.com
15 Team-467 Toni Channelle
16 Team-467 Ruth Siciliano
17 Team-481 Vicky Persinger
18 Team-481 Chad Persinger
19 Team-481 Kaye Bassett
20 Team-481 Adie Callahan
21 Team-484 Andy Miller millerandrew47@gmail.com
22 Team-484 Kelly Hearn
23 Team-484 Rhys Hearn Rhyshearn@gmail.com 609-306-0094
24 Team-484 Rob Horrocks
25 Team-490 Jeannette Smith
26 Team-490 Martha Hanlon
27 Team-490 Karen Spaleta kjhirst@gmail.com
28 Team-490 Terra Bowen terrabowen@gmail.com
29 Team-495 Jonathan Eisenmayer jonathan.eisenmayer@gmail.com 907-687-4057
30 Team-495 Brett Lystad Brlystad@gmail.com
31 Team-495 Joe Domine
32 Team-495 Devin McDowell devin_mcdowell@hotmail.com
33 Team-506 Kellen Spillman
34 Team-506 Atticus Wallace
35 Team-506 Rob Borland
36 Team-506 Jason Avery
37 Team-507 Ken Persinger
38 Team-507 David Hufman
39 Team-507 Ron Birklid
40 Team-507 Joanne Hufman jmhufman@hotmail.com 907-590-1381
41 Team-508 Coleman Martin
42 Team-508 Aidan Lazarus
43 Team-508 Dylan Skaggs
44 Team-508 Tyler Skaggs
45 Team-509 Melissa Richards pinkmelissa@outlook.com 907-388-6887
46 Team-509 Melanie Richards greenthis@yahoo.com 907-388-6887
47 Team-509 Ainsley Persinger
48 Team-509 Charlie Clark
49 Team-513 Leland Rich
50 Team-513 David Miller drmiller1113@gmail.com
51 Team-513 Bert Mitman
52 Team-513 Rob Patterson Rapatterson110@gmail.com
53 Team-515 Peter Lundquist drac@acsalaska.net 907-322-2651
54 Team-515 Courtney Miklos
55 Team-515 Carson Lundquist
56 Team-515 Mark Carothers Mark_carothers@hotmail.com